A Class Championship and B Class Championship

Rink Hockey has 2 World Championships: an A Championship and a B championship. The Group A contains the 16 best world teams, as the Group B contains 16 nations of inferior level. Each Championship happens every two years in alterned years; for example A Championship was in 2009, so B Championship will be in 2010. The first three-placed nations on the B championship are granted an entry to next year's A championship and the 3 worst-placed teams on the A are relegated to the B championship. The next B World Cup will be 2010 Rink Hockey Men's B World Championship in Dornbirn, Austria.

0 תגובות: